Most university graduates earn more money than less well educated people. Some people argue that this means they should pay the full cost of their education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although airlines are the fastest public transportation, the carbon emission by air is much larger than by car. I believe that cancel some not essential flights will have more remarkable impacts than car restrictions in disposing global warming. There are several alternative approaches of air transportation that without damaging the connection between two cities but consume less fuel since they running on the floor instead of taking off from the land. From the physical prospect, a business airplane weighs nearly 40 tons, and launching it from land will generate numerous carbon dioxide because we need to guarantee having sufficient large acceleration to start the airplane. However, driving a car on the land just need to take limited force even human can push the car by hand. If we reduce the number of flights, the emission of carbon dioxide will reduce dramatically thereby preventing the global warming as carbon dioxide in the atmosphere will interfere the heat spread from earth to the universe. By diminishing the causes of global warming, some extreme weather like drought or floods will be avoided. In addition, comparing with the restriction of car usage, the negative effect of reducing the number of flights is lesser, especially for some inland cities. Using vehicles to travel to another city is popular and people can enjoy the scenery on the road. If cancel some airline, visitors can use alternative approaches like driving car, taking bus or train which will consume less fuel and still can reach the destination. Not only can these options prevent from fierce carbon emissions but remain a strong connection between two cities. In conclusion, stoping some unnecessary airlines instead of restricting car ownership to protect the environment is considerable.