Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same roads causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them?

Contemporarily, in several countries, bicycle and car users have a tendency to travel on the same avenue. There are galore problems caused by this propensity as well as some achievable contrivances for authorities and roadsters to diminish those route issues. Cyclists and car drivers using the same roadways certainly leads to two main points. Firstly, the more various vehicles on one thoroughfare are, the higher the mortality rate is. When there is a variety of transportations, it is a threat for bikers to be crashed by four-wheel means. To be more specific, in the Vietnamese national highway, the average fatality proportion is 10 victims per year, which are caused almost by motorcycles crushed by cars. Moreover, not only does the lethality increase but also the velocity of cycles is likely to hinder truckers. For instance, operators have to wait for people who ride their bikes to pass through the way that sometimes makes them late for an appointment. However, to deal with those problems, some procedures should be taken into consideration. To tackle the great number of road accidents, the governments should consider limiting the maximum speed of automobiles. To illustrate, if they commute slower, they will have more time to be aware of the existence of people who ride bikes in their surroundings so as to keep a safe distance between them. Furthermore, we probably deal with the inconvenience that automobile controllers have to face by separating automobile laneways and bicycle routes. Thus, commuters can go on their own since they do not have to wait for other transportations. In conclusion, sharing the same artery by cyclists and chauffeurs may bring some encumbrances that travellers deem not to expect them. Nonetheless, we absolutely deal with those drawbacks by using lots of adequate methods.