*The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute necessity for children* *To what extent do you agree or disagree?* Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

The is no denying the fact that technology plays a crucial our lives. While it is commonly held to believe that spending on a mobile phone has many risks for kids,there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that mobile their hand babies are a danger to their lives because mobiles reduce the focus on virtual reality. To begin, all families must reduce their spend on mobile to save their lives, and kids. Moreover, the first years for kids are crucial, building their personality and interests because almost all children learn from their parents. In addition, technology has become popular at current, compared to ten years ago it was significantly less the phones. For example, a study carried stump up in 2023 showed that children's intelligence depends on hand games and reduced use of their phones. Another point to consider is dealing with children's needs and passions and learning them at a look, causing them to learn fast. It is also possible to say that, if the parents will teach their kids how to read, for instance, their kid's reading, must be read by the initial family. On the other hand, considering the kids are smart, they learn in the app. For instance, researchers found that 99 per cent of babies become copies of their families. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that kids are a blessing, must be taken care of and the youth of the future.