The gap between the rich and the poor is growing. What problems does this create? What can be done to tackle them?

Some sections in America have a curfew which is defined for the youngsters are not allowed to be outside at night when at a specific time. They are not able to go out except going along with their parents. In my point of view, I think it depends on what situation they are living in,and another reason is young people have the opportunity to be a part of a crime when they go outside at night. Firstly, I believe if the areas which they live in have high security, the curfew will not be implemented. Therefore, when the government announces a curfew, it is evident this region has some violent situations. The safety of people, especially the young aged is the priority for the government, so the curfew should apply to this area. For example, Bangkok, where I live, has a protest. The curfew is used by the administrator. To protect teenagers who are not over 18 years old, they are not allowed to go outside at night. Secondly, because a large number of criminals happen at night, so to protect young people from being a part of crime, banning them from going out of their place after a specific time is better. Even though some people argue that it is a restriction of their freedom, but I consider it has more advantages than disadvantages. Because teenagers are not mature enough, sometimes they make wrong decisions. All in all, I believe applying the curfew will depend on what happens in your town, and to reduce the chance of young people to commit crimes, banning them from being out of the doors at night is another way to use.