The advent of the internet has made it it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working arrangement has more advantages or disadvantages? Share personal experiences In your essay.

In the present, the movies and books regarding illegal acts impact most people in several countries. The reasons why they become people favorite's movies are because they are more exciting than other kinds of movies and usually show both the dark side and the bright side of humans. The primary reason, The crime movies or books are more exciting than other kinds of movies due to a twisting plot. This kind of movie always has many twists in a plot, especially at the end of the movie, so most people are thrilled by them and continue to watch them. For example, one of my best friends is a big fan of the Criminal minds series. She said it has various twists in a plot every episode hence, she watched this series every season and more than once. Moreover, she spreads it out to her friends. Another reason, The movies about unlawful acts usually show both the dark side and the bright side of humans that are difficult to see in real life. Namely, nobody announces the dark side of themselves to other people. In usual,some of the crime dramas show the corruption in police forces or show a reason what are the factors that make some people become criminals. For instance, Doctor Prisoner which is a korean drama, shows the doctor who became a the Choose an article a show examples prisoner because he corrupted his duty and killed a patient. This storyline shows the doctor who should be a good man has another side as a criminal. In my point of view, I think crime films are exciting and everybody is taught about other people's mistakes by watching. However, they have numerous scenes of violence so be careful, if the children watch them. All in all,the popularity of the film is relevant illegal acts are increasing because they are thriller than other kinds of films, and show both the dark side and the bright side of humans.