Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, more and more folks would like to be an entrepreneur instead of working in an organisation, this trend is quite become famous for the last two decades among people. This is because they want to prove their's talent and creative mind through their own business. The main cons of unstable profit and solo maintenance. To begin with, there are two key reasons for choosing self-employed rather than doing a monotonous job. Firstly, people like to expose to their's talent through their's trade. For example, one of the top companies in the world which are Microsoft, this deal founder initially have worked in a software company after that he has started his own business thus, now he gives a lot of employment opportunity to youngsters. Secondly, if a person doing a task in an enterprise, he does not think out of the box such as creative thought but he starts a new commercial while he thinks a lot, how to develop the commercial among the population and how to get more profit. On the other hand, this trend has some drawbacks. Firstly, the businessman might not be gotten a fixed profit like office goers, sometimes they get lost from the trade. For instance, the beer enterprise company of India which is KingFishers CEO Mr Vijay Mallaiya has lost his deal for bank debt. Secondly, the solo maintenance is the biggest troubles for an entrepreneur because no one support and they do all kind of task thus, getting depression. To conclude, the population would like to run their own commercial instead of working in an organisation, this situation has more benefits to the founder even though, this tendency has some drawbacks though earning a fixed salary. I hope this tendency is conducive to brings a lot of new persons will start to the own deal.