It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is true that these days many people are not close to their representation of the family compared to the situations in the past. In this essay, I will be analyzing the reasons and give some solutions. On one hand, In this advanced settlement and modern era families living independently is an emerging trend and it's widely accepted in society. For instance, this culture is quite predominant in the south Asian communities namely, Pakistan and India and is widely considered a positive attitude. Moreover, this abroad mindset of living independently has caused many personal insecurities among representatives of the family often resulting in divorces. Prior to that, studies conducted by the US government shows that there is a significant rise in divorce cases in recent years. Furthermore, migration has decreased the strong mutual bond among the family representative even more. To illustrate, an individual in search of better life opportunities and a better lifestyle often migrate from one place to another resulting in family problems. Also, due to a hectic busy,schedule one often prefers to enhance his technological skills instead of spending time with their family To sum up, due to the changed situation in family members and their busy life, people's family relationship has been not good. To solve this, we should make a heartwarming conversation for family and find someone who can give proper advice