It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives how robots be used in the future will this development be a positive or negative

During the century gone by the technology has developed in an unprecedented way experts forecast that ai-enabled machines are going to be an indispensable part of human life is assessable throw some light on how such human-like sports technology could be utilized in the upcoming years for the benefits of the masses Indisputably, such robotic processes could play a crucial role in defence sector. As currently humans are been deployed for the protection of the country's borders and resulting in the loss of lives whenever there are instances of cross border firing. Just imagine, if human forces are replaced with robots programmed with fire-fighting this development would result in saving thousands of human lives and establish peace on the international borders. To continue another beneficial use of robotic technology, I could think of, is streamlining and eradicating human errors in the manufacturing industry. This is to say that, in an auto assembly unit where traditionally humans are employed to assemble the car, if humans are replaced with AI- driven robots, that would result in, not only saving time, but also completely eliminating chances of human errors. Thus, the amount of production can be increased and subsequently resulting in better profitability of the car making company. In a nutshell, man-made machinery would play a pivotal role in the uplifting of the human race in defence, manufacturing and many more such sectors. And I believe, such development is highly likely impacting positively to the masses. Last, but not least, not to forget, anything in excess is a poison and hence, appropriate exploitation of technology would decide the future of Robots and their utilization