Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

For years, the amount of misuse has steady surge. This essay will first discuss which elements lead to growing rubbish and it will then address the question of how likely it is that possible to measures to mitigate this problem. It is a fact that society have become to produce more garbage than ever. One of the main reasons is due to the significant rise of the world population in the past few years. It is evident that the growth of the population leads to the continuously growing rate of the waste. Another reason is that society’s lifestyle has changed for the last few years and they adopted some new ways of living, whereas they become to buy more and adopted throwaway habit. However, people prefer to use a plastic bags or minerals bottles rather than bring their own permanent bottles or bags. There are some considerable solutions which government could do in order to resolve the issue of growing waste. First and foremost, the authority should induce strict laws regarding plastic and polyethene. Huge companies like Coca-Cola or Pepsi should be not allowed to produce plastic bottles. Moreover, the government could build a system to aware community of the harm of using plastic and encourage them to use biodegradable bottles. Last but not least, if the misuse product should be recycled or reuse, undoubtedly it will help the environment. To conclude, it is common fact that nowadays population producing more garbage than ever before. It is mainly connected with the significant growth of population and the usage of plastic materials in daily life. However, the government can protect people and apply for new regulation rules in order to prevent the continued growing of waste and making awareness campaigns to encourage people for using biodegradable products.