Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of metropolitan while others says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree of disagree?

Oxygen is an essential element for the survival of the human race. One section of the society thinks that more plantations should be there in unoccupied places, on the contrary; some individuals believe that accommodations should be made over there. I will express my views on both opinions in this essay. Firstly, human beings are surviving on the earth due to air. As we already know that metropolitan cities are already struggling with the issues of air pollution. Consequently, planting trees in vacant areas can help to combat this issue. Pupils need a fresh breeze to breathe as they don’t want to be the major victim of breathing problems like asthma. Every individual in the town required parks for their benefit. For example, older people want them so that they do their walk, yoga and can sit over there to have a chit chat with other members of the locality. And, children need these gardens to play. Secondly, population rise up is a major concern for the urban areas as adults in the need of jobs or better education facilities migrate over here. For instance, in 2020, the municipal corporation issued an article that states a 10% increase in residents every year. Therefore, housing facilities should be built over the vacant areas for them. In conclusion, we have two schools of thought regarding the empty spaces whether saplings should be grown or colonies to be made over there. Need for greenery for amusement and physical exercise and to tackle toxic pollutants are the statements made in choice while the requirement of a township for migratory is cited as demerits of choice in school. So, to overcome this issue, a hybrid based approach should be adopted. Apartments to build so that more people can reside in less area and rest can be used for plantation.