Nowadays we are producing more and more waste. What are the causes of this? What can be done to help reduce the amount of waste we produce?

Considered by researchers, waste-producing is increased by many sources. Myriads of people realize this problem and try to find out some solves which can be wholesome. I am inclined to believe that people will use less non-recycled waste products in the future for our own generation. At the first, this problem is related to many people deny a trash-free lifestyle and do not realize the problem that non-recycled waste has a catastrophic influence on our world. Many governments from around the world have already participated in recycled programs and do their best in decreasing mountains of trash. Also, I consider if the education and science ministry can include some recycling activities for students, where the next generation can study and realize this case that the trash and none recycled products are harmful to the Earth Secondly, politicians must encourage volunteers who taking care of nature and try to provide new ideas about trash recycling. For instance, the Greenpeace community is doing a great job, worrying about the Earth. As a matter of fact, many volunteers from this organization have been making verification of some fabrics about emissions. In my humble opinion, the governments must make all producers reduce CO2 emissions to the minimum. Nonetheless, many investors have already allocated funds to the recycling budget and provide the opportunity to young inventors who want to help the countries. In a nutshell, decreasing amounts of waste are a global task, population who want to live in a heath world can influence the governments because our own generation depends on our decisions.