Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, many people consider that new actions or activities shouldn' t be done by themselves and they must do the same things. The others argue that changes are decisive and indispensable. We will discuss both sides in this essay. In my opinion, replacement always isn' t excellent. To begin with, the majority believe that replacement ought to be avoided. First of all, as a matter of fact, the accustomed process is hard for a person because it demands much time. What is more, a person isn' t able to struggle with this process. As an example, obligations or duties are tried to realize by employees exactly,they can' t accustom a team, managers or these obligations conveniently so they don' t desire changes. On top of that, if you don' t alter your duties, it can assist to upgrade your skilling or talent in any job. Hence, I must admit that sometimes changes aren' t a good idea and probably, it prevents your development. Let us take a look at the others who believe that change is always a first -rate notion. Many people claim that new things such as friendships, extra incomes, wages, victories and others are able to be earned by changes. In addition, this is profitable to your mental focus, mood, worldview and so on. if you work at local companies and you can get new work offers, you must alter your workplaces always. In my personal view, people's life can be affected by changes so this process mustn' t be continued every time. Briefly, as far as I understand, it is irrelevant for everyone's life and there are some hazards like unsuccess, obligations are realized weaker than before time and others. Weighing up both sides of this argument, changes aren' t useful and crucial on matters always. Everyone has to accustom their work and they had better improve themselves. Finally, everybody needs to alter anything in life rarely.