Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.)

There is an argument about the kind of university students’ learning between two groups. One demands they should read only about science and technology and the other advocates of their interests related to what learn. I share the second view. According to one view, collegians have to learn only lessons in the field of science and technology. In such case, we will have many skilled folks for the careers which are now available and works. For instance, the jobs connected to medical branches will be full of related experts. The other example is about the aircraft industry which could benefit educated engineers. On the other hand, advocates of freedom to choose beloved courses of studies believe that this approach has far advantages. One of them is that there may generate some problems in the future which need a research out of just technology or science. To solve them, the youth will be applied who are creative and graduated from particular branches they were enthusiastic to them. A case in point could be treatment of some kinds of psychological patients via painting and playing with colours. From my point of view, while the idea of making scientists and technicians has far positive effects but forcing guys to educate determined lessons is easier said than done. Always successful nation are who follow their favourite plans and university students are not the exception. We require innovative brains to take the lead and surge the future, as well as, demolishing current drawbacks. In conclusion, although there is an argument between studying specified and likeable courses, to me, the society needs eager public who have knowledge in many cases.