One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Thesedays an enhanced medical treatment can leads into great results for longlife long-life expectancy through whole generations. Firstly, I will explore the positive view of this feature. Secondly, I will explain the cons side of this treatment. Through this point I will begin with bright side of the advanced medical center, Thus to write my point of view regard Change the form of the verb regarding show examples this development. First of all, I can say that advance medical care influence society to become delightful, and secure if they faced any kind of injuries or diseases, especially for elderly communities within age sixties and above. In addition, the greatest side of dealing with enhanced medical care could lead through numerous results for instance; it helps either injured, elderly and last but not least, illness individuals who owned permenant diseases to live longer by dealing with specific medicines thanks belongs to the doctors and researchers efforts through their daily effort to come-up with precious advanced tools and pills to deal with,yet to afford excitement news to the public. However, with all beneficial results,that been mentioned above there will be always a trick cycle through this process by mean each good factor leads into bad results, yet not harmful through their health condition, but mentally wise they might not able to be happy for being in the hospital for a long term, thus here are the factors why it could harm their feelings, Moreover, their own pockets. For example; Dealing with high end up medical care could provoke patients to pay more, if they don`t own sufficient income, then they will suffer their family relatives to become busy, and over conscious about their beloved person in the medical care, because of not saving good amount of income and being dependable to them, which may effect their parents care about him in the future. Furthermore, Health insurance could save them from any payment methods, but again not everthing covered upon it. For instance; Gulf insurance could serve the card holder about anything but except dental and fecial operations. To sum up, Advanced medical treatment will continously remain on and moves forward, duo to daily scientific searching especifically in medical treatments, which the public should take a good consideration about their heath effeciency and how to deal it effectivily in multiple ways to remain in stable wellness and enjoy their lives. In my opinion, I totally prefer to the public to stay healthy with good care through their mentailly and physically wellbeing, of course by doing exercies exercise and dealing with healthy food, Yet to save good income for any incidents we may face in life.