Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion. In the last d

At one end are those who believe that spending a lot on parties is a waste of money, and at the other are those who disagree with such an idea. I believe that people should not invested a lot in celebratings celebrations. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that spending a lot of money on holding parties is useful. One of the most obvious reason is that it is important factors to connect and bring people together to achieve great things because when people come to parties, virtually all people are enjoyable. In doing so, it is easy to create bonding for others purposes such as businesses. For example, 60% of businessman have a tendency to communicate and make a decision about their business when they come to paries. This is mainly because when these people comes to parties involving relaxed environment and claming calming songs, they become relaxed and make a decision about their business flexibly. Therefore, holding parties plays a significant role in communicating the business to be successful. On the other hand, it seems to me that spending a lot on holding parties is extravagant. The most important reason is the fact that there are more effective methods of celebrating events without using a large amount of money. For instance, virtually all people are able to send e-card or flowers for their friends for celebrating their birthday parties. This can motivate people to emphasis the feeling of love from someone effectively without a lot of money in holding the parties. Therefore, I agree with this point because it has much more value for their mind. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this topic, despite the fact that holding parties can improve strong business bonding, I agree with people who believe that it is unreasonable.