In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

It is undeniable that many accommodations such as houses and condominiums in some countries were built for a long time. As the result, many persons are becoming interested the history of the house or building they live in, and they want to find out about their residential. From my point of view, I think that they have many reasons that made them interested in the house history, and they also have many methods to find out. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that one of the major reasons of finding out about the history of their accommodation is that people are often afraid the house they live in had been robbed or someone had died. Additionally, people consider safety of the accommodations they stay in because if the building were built for a long time, they should maintain it before they move in. For example, many persons in Thailand modern society are often searching some information about the building before they make the decision to buy or rent due to they consider the problems which will come later. In addition, people have the different methods to find out about the structure history. For instance, Internet service has used the maximum to search some information about their building due to it is easily to access with everyone, and asking some neighbors who stay for long time before they move in is also a good way. In conclusion, fear and safety are the factors that lead people to start researching the history of their home. Therefore, it is recommended that finding out about the history of the house is an important thing that everybody should do before decision to move in.