More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. What are the most serious problems associated with obesity and what solutions can you suggest?

In many developed countries, a number of children outweigh as compared to the standard level. This is becoming a urgent issue in thier countries. This essay will dicuss both the most dangerous problems and the solutions about obesity. At first, the serios series problem of the youngsters, who have too much overweight in childhood, lead to poor health. That mean they are likely to less concentrate in the study,affecting to uneffective development. For instance, a healty individual is more effective learning rather than unhealthy people. Next, this cause the negative mindsets in the childhood such as fatty boy better than good shape. There are many solutions to solve this difficulties including household, school and country level. Firstly, thier parents should provide less fatty food for thier the kids, such as whole wheat bread and free-sugar snacks, and more activities to do with them, such as outdoor playing. Next, the teachers should teach students to be more aware of taking care themselves, which are eating,exercise with a good mindset. Moreover, The schools should set a subject supporting the students to love thier taking care of themselves. Lastly, the goverment should launch and promote the healthy campaign to the citizens, such as spending leisure time with thier family in the park, which support a more movement as mentioned above. Furthermore, healthy living in thier the countries leads to many companies producing more well foods in the future. In summary, too much weight is not totally appropriate in their childhood which leads to under standard of the improvement and poor perspectives in the youngsters. This issue should be clarified in each sectors including household, schooling system and the goverment operations. Those will be gradually supporting adapation to become a positive trend.