You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is a valued argument between publish advertisements or not encourages people to buy products that are not useful for them, but some say it's good to know about new things by seeing those advertisements. I agree to publish this is not a harm to society, which I will elaborate on below in my points. On one hand, I would like to tell you how there are some misconception about not advertise will helpful. Technology becomes a vital role in our society which has its advantages and coming with a new ideas to improve the industry by replacing old products with a new ones through advertisements. People spend more time on the internet to see products if advertising would not be there we spent more time with friends and family. However, I agree to advertise because it's indeed a need in our daily lives. We want to have everything which is latest in the market, suppose if we were using old Nokia phones then we never got to know that video calls can also be possible. This happened only because someone had invented and published it in the market. It helps us to see one product on multiple online stores without going anywhere, comparing the price and pick the best we want. You can check a similar device and itreplace it replace, which is helpful only because of the advertisement. Other than, trolling one shop to another which looks to be very tired. To sum up my thoughts, companies launch a similar brand with the lowest price and advertise which is helpful for customers for comparing and buy. If the advertisement was not there from before we never get all necessary items at doorsteps during COVID. I am thankful that people are aware and do online shopping to avoid crowds by seeing different advertisements.