The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this.

Preventing health issues and diseases is more crucial than treating them with medical help, so government should allocate a budget to prevent them. I totally agree with this statement is because investing money in campaign programs and providing hygienic facilities will help to improve the physical well-being of people and the works will be free from any diseases respectively. To commence with, the government should spend some money on launching healthy campaign programs to aware people about how to remain healthy physically and mentally by doing exercise and consuming a healthy diet. If people take a healthy diet, there will not be any health-related diseases occurred. As a result, people can save abundant money which can be spent on education or any other necessary requirements. For instance, After launching awareness programs against fast-food in New Delhi, India, purchases of burgers and pizza have declined by five per cent as well as the economic condition of the general public has improved by two percent. Furthermore, the authorities should invest money to maintain the cleanliness of the country so that contagious diseases do not occur. If the government provide some amenities such as cleaned public washrooms and keep the garbage bin in every street, the diseases like Malaria and dengue will not take place in any country. Moreover, if there are any infectious diseases in the country, it can spread from one nation to another. As a result a large amount of money will be spent on curing the rampant diseases. For example, in 2020,many people had died due to covid-19, so a large amount of money has been spent on controlling this pandemic disease. Therefore I believe prevention is far better than cure. In conclusion, if the state ministry uses funding to provide general hygienic facilities to the public, it would help to create a world free from any kind of illness.