Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there is more advantage to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Certain Individuals want to live in a shack, on the other hand, other folks claim that living in an apartment is more pros compared to living in a box. In this essay,I will outline the advantages and disadvantages of the above-mentioned situation. To Begin with, one of the greatest advantages of living in a condominium is the freedom as it is their own home, they can build a box with unique ideas which means the owner can make his home with different creative ideas. Moreover, to build a garden, and create some other extra recreational activities such as a Cricket pitch, and some space for Handball, especially for the children and old age groups, they can spend some time in the garden and gossip with each other. For instance, I made my own mansion in my city where all amenities are available there the reason for this is to spare some time in the garden or to play some cricket, which is also not only beneficial for maintaining health the consciousness but also sustain physical well-being. On the other hand, those communities who are living in their own habitats may have some lack of infrastructure facilities. Water and electricity, play an important role in each and every person in their life. In addition to this, for those who are living in the countryside, there are no obtainable day-to-day activities, which they really want to have such as other activities for maintaining good health. Most of the time they might find it difficult to get their children into a well-recognised school as they are far from their town. For example, my brother-in-law has a daughter, she is 7 years old, she is very intelligent unfortunately,the school is too far from their own building they are living in a village, there is not the most eminent institute, therefore, she is studying in the government hall. In conclusion, I would contend that living in a residence is more beneficial as compared to an apartment the reason for this is it is even more comfortable and more flexible. it is proved that more benefits than drawbacks of living in a dwelling and in an apartment.