Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this has set a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Presently famous public figures are more known for their luxurious lifestyle and richness than their talents and performances, which negatively influences the younger genesis. I entirely agree that famous personalities are a bad influence. In the subsequent paragraphs, I shall explain how famous big names set bad examples for young people. Firstly, some big shots are only famously known for their richness and attractive lifestyle, and often it adversely affects the psyche of the younger adults. They make you think it is mandatory to look graceful and must buy expensive products. Their acting skills might be mediocre, but they have become a sensation through the public display of their materialistic wealth and charming lifestyle. At times these end up engaging in habits like smoking, excessive drinking, or drugs, which negatively influence the younger person. Additionally, someone has a harmful effect on the self-esteem of young people. personage commonly display and associate beauty with perfect bodies. When youths see that, they want to look like them. While trying to imitate them and grow thin, teenagers develop eating disorders. Also, dissatisfaction among minors with live-like heroes often leads to seriously negative health consequences. Besides the fact that certain good bigwigs like Bill Gates and Ratan Tata inspire to juvenile achieve their goals through hard work and dedication, there is a significant majority of superstars who is hypocritical. To sum up, famous big shots do negatively influence the youth through their public display of wealth and unhealthy habits which harm the mental health of the childhood.