More and more people are using internet nowadays for their personal thing such as shopping and paying bills. Does advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days people have been using online facilities for their convenience. While an increasing number of the public have been ordering products and paying invoices online, I agree with this statement, and I will discuss how e-shops are beneficial and unsafe to the community in this essay. The benefits of e-commerce are significant. Firstly, it is widely applied in shopping a varied range of items simply by sitting home; however, time for researching the products is required. In other words, customers can order any products by going through their reviews by staying back at home. Additionally, they can pay any invoices by website portals; consecutively, they save time and transportation expenses. For example, I usually spend my water bills and mobile recharge on legal outlets of their company. Hence, e-shops are more advantageous to humankind these days. On the other side, there are fewer drawbacks to be considered on e-commerce. The First and foremost reason is that customers have a higher chance of getting cheated by hackers through illegal websites of their business. That is to say; web criminals are more competent these days to misuse the internet facilities when innocents order through fraudulent networking websites. Besides, adolescence and adults are becoming inactive because of more convenient shopping with the help of e-stores. To illustrate this, for instance, one of my friends have never shopped traditionally for the past five years; eventually, she became more obese because of her sedentary lifestyle. Thus, people must be cautious about unsafe links and health issues that internet facilities cause. In conclusion, though e-shops have fewer drawbacks in money safety and health problems, it provides people with the benefits of convenience and less time consumption. Therefore, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.