Schools should stop using books for teaching children as they find them boring and use films tv and computer instead. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Learning from books is the traditional method for students and teachers. Some folks argue that computer media and e-learning can replace paper books. I strongly agree with the statement because it enhances technological knowledge and solves environmental problems. One of the primary reasons is excellence in technology for the future of the students. Computers and the internet are growing rapidly and are considered smart learning for new-generation students. This will help them to achieve their desired career goals, credibility, as well as e-learning skills. For example, nowadays, many students prefer to learn via AI-generated tools, which are more descriptive and provide features for further doubts. Also, when students learn with audio-visual media, it fosters their brains and upgrades their understanding level. The secondary reason is that smart learning can solve many environmental issues. It reduces the raw material of paper, which requires tons of trees, water, and other natural resources. Hence, this adversely affects Mother Nature, and deforestation leads to global warming. For instance, if the number of trees is cut down, it will cause problems with clean air, humidified weather, and food sources. Moreover, promoting digital learning can help protect our planet, and students can engage in educational experiences. To conclude, digital learning can replace books. I totally agree with this improvement because it improves the digital future of students, and technological skills, and addresses environmental problems by saving trees and water resources.