some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that schools is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of the opinion that parents should educate their children how to be good members of their society. From others views, schools should take this responsibility. I believe that both parents and teachers should try to teach children how to be good members of their countries. On the one hand, parents play an important role in educating children about behavioural issues. Firstly, children generally watch their parents ` activities, because, for instance, mother gave her childbirth. Her maternal instinct helps her to understand her child`s emotions better. As a result,, generally there is a close bond between children and mothers and children obey their parents. It is helpful for mothers and fathers to educate their children on what role they will play in their society. Moreover, schools are the place where pupils learn some skills that their parents may not be able to teach them. For,instance someone who has a mathematic profession should educate pupils’ math and it is very time-consuming. Therefore, it seems that schools do not have enough time to educate trainee behavioural issues. On the other hand, schools should consider social issues in their curriculum, because when children go to school, their development is influenced by the outside world and their world expands to include their peers, teachers and coaches. So, it is a good time to teach pupils some social skills such as team working, resolving conflicts, which helps students to be good members of the society. In addition, nowadays both parents are working and they do not have sufficient to be involved in the education process of their children. In conclusion, I believe that both parents and teachers should try to educate children on how to be good members of their society. Schools can encourage children to do teamwork through do their assignments together and parents by being honest and obeying their countries role and respecting others can teach their children social skills.