some people think that secondery school children should study international news as one of the school subject. give reasons for your answer and includ any relevent example from your own knowledge

Global news is crucial for every indivuduals individual in the world to know. Certain people have demanded this to be one required subject at secondery school as learning about international news can improve pupils' critical thinking and broaden their knowledge. Knowing what issue foreign countries are encountering and how they solve that problems helps learners to develop critical thinking skills. The class will makes them curious the occurance of various incidents and question what, why, and how certain countries act in a different ways with certain issues. Because of this, their thinking system tend to develop simultaneously. Thai students who study about the current US election have considered the winning of Trump, using their critical thinking skills and after that it is develop. In addition, by doing this also gives more knowledge to children. They will know more about other land's livings and situations rather than recognizing just their own country. Not only they know about news, but also learn about the methods and solutions that other coutries use to tackle and this helps further their knowledge. Learning about US election, Thai students also have a better understanding of the process of it. In conclusion, internatiional news study enables children to extend both their critical thinking and knowledge. At the end of the day, if schools do not include this, students may be permitted from extra brain developing.