In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Given reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Whether or not the printed books will be replaced by online resources in the near future is an issue of interest. Some believe that the consumption of printed information will occur a downward trend as they have alternative ways of reading online. This essay agrees with this viewpoint and provides compelling reasons as well as examples before the conclusion is reached. First of all, it is undeniable that recent day technological devices such as mobile phones are widely used regardless of ageing. This is due to the fact that the mobile phone is a versatile product, so not only it can communicate but also can play various roles, which the one role is an e-book. As a consequence, it will bring about convenient life to people,especially for reading. For instance, there are wide of news or article published on websites so that people have a choice to select whatever topics they are interested in by using only one material, not likely the newspaper. Furthermore, because of the cost-effectiveness of online reading, people enable to approach news easily. For example, if people demand some knowledge of books, they will need to pay for the book before owning and reading it but online, if you have only a network or Wi-Fi, you will obtain numerous information. As a result, it increases the opportunity for people who can’t afford books can actually receive knowledge without paying any cost. In conclusion, I personally believe that online reading on websites will definitely overtake the use of printed information due to several benefits given. Therefore, in the future the printed business should reconsider its object in order to be profitably successful.