Some people believe that it is very important to make a large amount of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of the belief that it is necessary for people to possess significant wealth, whereas others think the money that can cover basic needs is sufficient to have. While earning to be able to survive their living helps people in spending time with their families, it is crucial to attaining a handsome bank balance so that unavoidable and unpredictable situations can be handled timely. Many people earn that much which can manage their daily expenses easily because they want to be with their families for sharing a quality time. Earners who desire a limited wealth will not work extra time for securing huge funds and will be available to its family members after their routine shifts. Thus, they will not look for other ways of earning wages and as a result, will dedicate post-work time to their wife and children. For example, most people in Ireland are fulfilled with the income they get from their 9 to 6 job and they happily spend their remaining time of the day watching movies or playing sports with their relatives.