In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. What are the advantages and disadvantages of enforcing uniforms in schools?

Nowadays, wearing school uniforms is a regulation in many countries. Meanwhile,some are free enforcing uniforms. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this regulation. There are some of the positive benefits of wearing a school suit. Firstly, the students wearing their suits will be proud of their place. The students who dress in their suits feel happy when they go outside the school. Second, It will be saving the morning time period before going to study,no need to provide an outfit. The more they have time, the more concentration they have, such as doing homework and some tasks. Next,wearing the same pattern of costume make many children schools feeling friendly. For example, It is easier to build relationships when they meet each other outside their place. Lastly,it is easier to observe them as of their outstanding uniqueness, such as happening in dangerous situations. However,there are a few drawbacks with regard to this enforcement. At first, their parents need to pay some money to buy new costumes including shirts and some associated accessories. Next, there will be classification in the level of students depending on the purchasing power. for instance, the rich young people having more money will suit with high cloth quality. Whereas, the poor having less money will apparel just in an ordinary outfit. To conclude, there are benefits to get a dress in the same outfit,in order to save the early time of dressing and make them feel friendly. On the contrary,the negative impacts are an increase in the cost of each household and the financial classification of their family. The schooling system will be responsible for the issues.