people think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicle to solve environmental problems. give your opinion.

The use of fuel gradually has the worst impact on environmental issues. Some people believe that increasing the price of fuel for vehicles can decrease the worst effect on the natural surroundings in the future. Even though there are people who are declined, in this paper, I will partially agree with this solution. Increasing the price of oil for vehicles can cause harm to society. Especially the impact on the economy. For instance, the cost of commodities and transportation will be as costly as the cost of gas. The public would have difficulty fulfilling their basic needs and maybe increase the percentage of poverty in the country. However, this phenomenon might be impactful for the middle down society instead of the wealthy community. On the other hand, with regards to the price of gas increasing, users of fuel energy will decrease. Nevertheless, scientists will then invent alternative energy to replace oil. For instance, biogas energy is made from organic waste and fuel made from plants or vegetable materials are be able to subtitute gas. Those fuels are environmentally friendly and can be accepted by society. In addition, inventors will be finding energy -efficient vehicles in the future. And Tesla is a good example of this, namely Elon Musk designing an electric car charged with energy from electricity or a solar panel. In conclusion, I believe this decision will be better for the environment as well as human beings and I wholeheartedly support this argument, even though some people will feel the enormous shock in the first phase. However, better solutions are invented to replace the use of oil.