Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. What do you think are the reasons for these? What can be done to solve this issue?

With the advancement of technology lots of new social media platforms has been invented, which has changed the traditional ways of communication, nowadays, instead of communicating in person or through,letter people prefer to use social media. This essay will discuss how communicating through internet has more benefits than the cons. To begin with, is staying in touch with social media saves alot of time, as in this hectic world no one got enough time to meet their loved ones regularly. So, knowing their well being at will is an outrageous advantage, for example, if somebody fell ill or met an accident and one of a family member is out of station for whom its not easy to be with their family immediately that person can easily stay updated about the health of their near ones. Moreover, as its not easy to go abroad to watch a sports match one can just follow it through social media. On the flip side, face to face meet-ups helps to comprehend the feelings better, just having a chat or a call can not tell the state of mind of the person. For example, when you are present at a place you observe better you know better but on call or text it is impossible. To conclude with, although both have their own advantages but it is upon situation if it is possible for a person to see their dear ones in person than they should do that. However, in case a busy lifestyle does not allow then taking the help of advancement is a great way of asking about the well being of our family or near ones.