Some people are of the opinion that people are naturally born as a leader while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. Discuss both view and give your opinion

While there is a common impression that people acquire leadership traits naturally by birth, there are also others who believe that such skills can be procured by training.While in my view, I support the latter, this essay will still discuss both views. To begin with, we do see that every country, whether rich or poor, has leaders. Furthermore, not all these leaders are given good schooling or classes on how to lead the nation. For example, Chad is an African country with very little literacy and its people often experience very low social interaction due to very low population density. However, there are great rulers that represented Chad in international forums like United Nations and World Bank. Therefore it can be proved that any person can become a leader based on the traits he or she possess naturally by birth. On the other hand, even though we have seen commanders in every part of the world, there are commanders who took lessons in elite business schools like Harvard and Stanford and these pupils have been better management skills than others and this is due to the system of business schools, which reads from various personalities of great emporers, kings and generals from all of mankind's history and creates best in class training sessions for its students. As a result, students from such institutions have shown more efficiency, better vision and higher resilience as world heads. To sum up, although some people believe in the possibility of acquiring leadership naturally by birth, I think that any trait that humans portray can be transferred by means of schooling and this is not a natural and intrinsic characteristic.