increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. to waht extent do you agree?

The World has been contaminated by many factors for a long time. Essentially, the main cause of pollution has based on dramatic petroleum consumption. Although the reason has been detected, the societies have not proper intervention to protect the temperature. The world has being exercised corruption of the temperature since the industrial revolution. Particularly, greenhouse gases have a harsh influence on the environment. Obviously, the greenhouse smoke is the waste outcome the using petroleum derivatives like crude oil. The use of smoke can impose both fauna and flora such as animals, and plants. Actually, humanity needs to utilise animal and plant products to survive. Therefore, society should be careful about all species, soil and biodiversity in the climate as the necessity to survive. The world has experienced many destructions in its own history, but none of them has not been destructive like a human did. In this context, the communities have created rules to protect the environment against the overusinguse of people. Additionally, international authorities have been established associations in order to reduce contamination of the environment. Especially, increasing-price the price of petroleum to reduce consumption to control spreading greenhouse smoke is one of the precautions. I consider the precaution will not work properly for a long time. Because the engine we are using in the car is an internal combustion engine. Unlike, the precautions like increasing gasoline prices reduce pollution; the main target should be finding new resources that can be an alternative to petrol. For example, wind power, solar energy, and bio-energy can be used for the purpose of reducing the influence of gasoline on the environment. Consequently, overusing gasoline has been influencing the climate. Naturally, overusing has a negative effect on it. İf we desire to sustain the climate, we have to find solutions.