Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards sports, and now it is a professional career. A section of society has thought that these top-level sportsmen in popular sports get money in numerous ways. The total income is much higher than other important professional careers is acceptable for the community. However, others argue that it is not justified for those people who contribute more than these. According to my perspective, it is fair for players who earn more money than others. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. To begin with, those people argue in support of other professions, and the main point is that popular athletes are not contributing to the development of society. Still, they earn more than those jobholders and the majority of business people who are the backbone of the community. A jobholder works every day from sunrise to sunset. The total income for a month is less than a match fee. In addition, they also earn from tv commercials and brand sponsorship, which is insulting those workers. On the other side, they argue in favour of athletes and give points that players are famous due to people. They impress from their techniques and their own interest if they do not like they will not in light. Moreover, these athletes give their whole life to sports, after decades of experience, they achieve that level of accuracy in sports and have five to ten years to earn money for their whole life, and he totally depends on this earnings. For example, a sportsman starts to play at the age of fifteen, and he will publically admire at the age of thirty, and maybe he unfit for that sport after ten years. At the peak of his career, his income was totally fair. He is also an inspiration for the next generation. In conclusion, those people judge based on popular player income, they need to check his whole life he gives to this sports and a small portion of his life he huge amount money, and others who are not successful they give his life to that sport.