in most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two arguments among the society that some people believe verbal interaction between managers and staff are the most essential factor to build a successful companion. However, other communities think that there are more other factors which make an organization succeed. Even though those arguments are reliable and logical, in this essay, I will discuss fortwo opinions with objective reasons. First of all, communication is the main key to affect gaining performance among colleges. In addition, inmost companies even have a special consultation for build-up a good communication among staff and they have a Human Resources Development (HRD) to manage all staff. Verbal interaction between workers and their principal leads to better results, for example, it can tighten relations among workers and managers, build sympathy to others, and avoid misunderstanding that can cause many crucial problems in the office. Moreover, having tight communication is not enough. Some people believe that the company must treat all staff fairly and are given other benefits to their staff to make companies succeed. These benefits include material or immaterial matters. Material benefits such as, given an appropriate salary, an insurance, and a salary pension. On the other hand, immaterial profits, for instance, get a promotion for the decent staff, have a paid leave for all staff, provide vacation days and scholarship. In conclusion, my take on this, to build a good interaction between their principal and workers is necessary, however, the staff must be provided material and immaterial benefits to increase their performance in the office and make a company more successful.