Some people think that governments of developing countries should introduce new technology to people to improve their quality of life ,while others believe that they should provide free education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people think that new technology should be introduced to developing countries to raise people's standard of living, while others believe that governments of developing countries should provide free education. One of the main benefits of introducing technological innovations to developing countries is that it can make people's lives more comfortable and convenient. For example, the development of artificial intelligence used in a wide range of things such as electronic maps, driverless cars, and aircraft saves time and energy for residents. Another benefit is the fact that new technology can boost economic growth in developing countries. For instance, industrial automation is more efficient than traditional labor, and thus it increases productivity and makes more profit. However, there are also advantages to developing nations if governments provide free education. One advantage is that it ensures everyone has equal education opportunities. Some enormous people come from low-income families who do not have any chance to go to school because of high tuition fees. Another advantage of free education is the fact that it contributes to the development of society and makes the country more competitive. If all people have a similar education level, the speed of development of society will be faster. Therefore, free education plays a significant role in society. In my opinion, while introducing new technology to developing countries can raise people's standard of living, I believe that giving people equal education opportunities is more important.