In many cities today, most people live in large apartment blocks. Does this kind of accomodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

In present years, many population stay in huge residental building. Although some people think the benefit of living in massive accommodation blocks but there are also some drawbacks. One evident benefit of most people prefer to live in the enormous flat block, because mostly big apartments are located in the major city, making it more convenient for community. Because, the downtown center are contain the vital business, modern technology and convenience transportation that is useful and helping social life more easier. For instance, the transit system skytrain in Siam square of Bangkok are really benefit for that people to commute from work to apartment. As a result, their are could aviod rush hours traffic congestion that making them do not get the pressure and have spare time for spend with their family. On the other hand, there are obvious disadventages to inhabit in the huge apartment. It would be have not private for big family even their have the massive area, as the space design and construction just only one block, so this could cause them do not have privacy in their life. Therefore, if they are need to separate the room, they are have to rebuide the accommodation. Overall, it is clear that, living in huge apartment could be more benefitcail, despite some disadvantage. However, people can tackle that problem.