People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Lifestyle often affects people's health, such bad habits will lead to certain illnesses. A number of people said that someone who does not have healthy habits should pay more for his own health care. I disagree with this opinion because it is not fair to charge someone more if he obtains the same treatment as someone who has a healthy lifestyle. I think that people who have unhealthy lifestyles will go for health care frequently, and it is enough to become their consideration for changing their lifestyles. The same health care should require the same bill, as long as the number of necessities and procedures are the same. The treatment for each illness should be the same. It can be different, when the illness has a different level. For instance, if I get influenza so does my friend, we can be cured by exactly the same medicine. But, if my condition is worse than my friend's, then I need an extra cure for it, extra price can be considered. Thus, it is not fair to add an extra price for the same illness. If the goal of increasing the bill is changing unhealthy to healthy lifestyles, the frequency of going to health care is enough. The more they go for health care, the more expenditure they have. Also, the pain of illness often bothers their daily activity. For example, I can not read and understand a story when my head is dizzy. Therefore, the pain of illness should be enough to increase health awareness. In conclusion, adding additional bills for caring for people who have unhealthy habits is not fair, since the medicine is the same. Besides that, the pain of the illness is enough to increase their health awareness.