Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that the elderly should be allowed to take a job at all ages. Though I tend to adhere to the viewpoint that chronological ages are responsible for becoming employers, I find this notion to have many drawbacks. On the one hand, taking a job at an ancient would bring a reduction in the financial burden on families and national economies. Those who choose to take up a career at an early age are likely to be financially independent and not dependent on household members. Individuals who work in the past are more likely to pay for housing, medical care, and other expenses on their own. Increasing the number of such people can be viewed as a significant development. Due to their experience as employers in certain fields and having dozens of years of expertise, those human beings can help the enterprise financially. Likewise, their career accomplishments are removed. Therefore, adults with acquired skills may also be more efficient than young children without any acquired skills. On the other hand, elderly people generally have poor health and a limited ability to cope with new technologies. First of all, if there are no problems, getting ill would not become as common with such a large workload and stress. The older employees in a company will have more fatigue and stress than those who retired and travelled and enjoyed their retirement. The second issue was that they were prevented from learning about new technology because of harmful effects. With memory loss, these people cannot consider the features of each machine, use the laptop to be more productive, or remember the company's important meeting. Consequently, this adversely impacts the business and may also result in serious problems that affect the business profits. In conclusion, even though humans can work at over 60 years of age, the negative effects outweigh the positive aspects, and it is essential for employers and businesses to accept the fact that they can.