Some people think that the amount of noise one makes should be strictly controlled. Others believe one should be free to make as much noise as one wishes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The amount of noise one makes should be controlled according to some people. On the contrary, one should not be restricted but allowed to make as much noise as possible.In this essay, I would give my views about both the former and the latter and my support would be for the former view. On the one hand,it is okay sometimes when people need to concentrate on somethings or their work requirement is making noise such as singers or musicians, those are the times people would make funny sounds or listen to some noisy music would help them to settle down and get things under control. For instance, lots of studies show that describe your movement with words or talk out loud about what's on your mind could improve your practice and build up your idea effectively. Besides, some important public events or private parties could also cause noise pollution but those definitely should be organized and allowed. In fact, such events as the government's public announcements or concerts are crucial for the life process and either make our life better. On the other hand, I still believe we should control and organize noise -making resources which means we put them under a threshold, especially noises in residential areas. People could use music or make sounds to help their emotion or their training process on the condition they do not disturb others and respect others' privacy. In addition, some work processes could be way more annoying for a human being such as construction site activities with diesel pile drivers and drilling machines which might cause acoustic diseases and mental problems. Because of that, we need to manage those noise by demanding those people who make sounds would build walls to cover the noise and reduce its problems. To sum up, although citizens are allowed to make noise as a way to alleviate or socialize, they should not disturb others, I believe the noise near residential areas and public service institutions should be strictly regulated.