Schools should prepare students for the labour market and not waste tme and resources on theoretcal knowledge. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, most academic institutions instil innovative skills to prepare students from the new generation to knuckle down in the labour market instead of going through a plethora of theoretical syllabi. This update supposes controversial debates amongst citizens. In the present writing, I agree with schools that prepare students to advertise activities and it will elucidate the pros and cons of this position. To begin with, practical abilities increase the likelihood of being employable faster than fully academic candidates. Moreover, the competence among graduated people is fierce. For instance, my cousin was educated by enhancing his pragmatism instead of giving all theory involved in the academic program, meanwhile, I was educated based on full theoretical knowledge; I lasted quite a few years to get good work whereas my relative took just weeks. Therefore, emphasizing job-specific attributes can make a difference in labour retail. On the other hand, focus on holistic education fosters critical thinking, research and innovative processes that provide stability and better place conditions. For example, returning to the case of my cousin and me, despite being less employable than my relative, I got an activity with a higher position, better off and a life-long contract because of my knowledge and my capabilities to create more effective processes or innovate. In contrast, my relative doesn't have any chance to scale up in their organization. Hence, academic formation provides better opportunities for job conditions. To sum up, both points of view offer good results, with some drawbacks and opportunities. Nonetheless, in my opinion, I agree schools should spend more time fostering soft skills instead of wasting time on academic syllabi because of office market volatility, the hiring processes are evolving day by day and is better if you have a plethora of abilities to get a good position and is likely to grow up inside of the organization than waiting for you dreamed job.