There are several advantages to hosting an international sporting event. There are disadvantages too. Discuss both views and state your opinion

Sporting is increasing day by day in every part of the world. However, some people believe that there are many pros of holding foreign sports while others believe the opposite of it. This essay will discuss both views and later will give my opinion on them. Firstly, the greatest benefit of organizing a sports competition is that improved infrastructure and recreational amenities for the public. Currently, playing outside the country became very common among youngsters. Because it helps in the development of roads, rail links, accommodation by funding the tourist income on the nation which assist in raising the profile of the city. For example, In the USA, every year in early summer, the officials held the state championship of car race tournament which gives them 75% of profit margin to fall under the extension of the service. This leads to joy in the viewers to join the club even on high prices tickets. Thus, for these reasons, it contributes to the enhancement of the economy and increases the ratings of the show. Conversely, the drawback of throwing an event globally is the huge financial gamble and risk of security concerns among players. The administrators are always concerned about the incurring deprivation of expenses on a large level. Because the cost of investment and taxes to pay money are high in these major functions. For example, in 1998 in India, the wrestling championship to had gain a big loss due to the speculation invested in the incident which caused them to pay a 90% return of the payable expenditure. Additionally, these subjects are determined to some extent which are only handled by large corporations and businesses. In conclusion, the young population is participating in matches nowadays a lot as compared to the past. As it provides the advantage of more upgraded structural formation to the society which leads to the disadvantage of building extra deprivation. In my opinion, contests should be held to boost the basic foundation of the city instead of taking it as an ultra-challenging situation.