Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that we have a lot of ways to select something more than in the past. I totally agree with this opinion because these days people can use more efficient in technology and they have more opportunities in their job. First of all, The main reason why I believe people have lots of choices is that nowadays it has a modern technology that is useful and convenient. Technology is extremely aiding people to find any information that they want to know about. For example, we use the Google to search data and solve the problem that happens in our life, and the Google has several websites that we can choose any blogs that you love also there is a lot of option to lead you to the best decision. Furthermore, another reason why I support the notion that opportunity in occupation is much more magnified than in the past because business economics are progressing every year that can lead to lots of investment in the business company. This is why many companies have to announce to find new employees and this is lead to increase the opportunity for people to pick their job and satisfied company. For instance, in the recent year, The UK business showed a rapid growth. This event effect lots of cooperation in the UK to search for more workers. In conclusion, I completely agree that people can pick several choices that they wanted. This is because advances in technology to find their information and the development of economic business make almost population have more opportunities to choose their career and work company.