All criminals should have access to education and rehabilitation programs while in prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree on this IELTS topic?

There are some people who have an opinion about crime that says all criminals should have reach to learning and rebuilding programs while in prison. In my view, I would like to explain my opinion that I tend to most criminals need to follow their improvement instead of some of them needing to get a penalty. 50 In the beginning, we have to know that, there are many different types of crime; stealing things, killing a person, beating, and revolution against government. All these crimes should stand in front of a judge to admit the truth then they should get their penalty depending on the level of disaster done. Such as, if anybody steals a watch from a high-quality brand, a judge has to know the reason for the theft. After that, he can make a suitable decision to add the quilty in the prison. In this case, if he steals for his needs, he can get some of his freedom inside the prison. For example, he could follow his education, get new books, meet his family and friends, and have time to develop their work. By providing education and rehabilitation, society benefits from a lower crime rate and reduces costs associated with re-incarceration. On the other hand, some argue that guilt like murder killing the person is so difficult to let him take freedom. Or he does not deserve to do any good activities. In this situation, he must get a strong penalty. It is better to kill the criminal because he would try to do it again continuously. Highlighting the ethical dilemma in prioritizing funding for prisoner education. In conclusion, we can look at the second paragraph which mentions my opinion about the advantages of giving some crimes a chance to do better. Instead of ending their lives with no income. Education is the most important tool to control anyone.