Many parents think they should be friends with their children on social networks. To what extent do you agree?

With the introduction of clubby media into our lives, families began to worry about their kids. They started to think that the best thing to do was to add them as mates on these platforms so that they could control what they were doing. In this essay, I will discuss to what degree I accept or refuse this situation. In general, adults tend to protect their kids under all circumstances. That's why, they want to keep them under surveillance. With the development of technology, this has become very difficult for parents. There was only one way, and that was to follow their son on these sites. In social media, for example, Instagram, Twitter, Snapchat, there are many malicious people. Malicious humans can negatively influence or deceive underage members. Young members may think that everything they are exposed to is real. Parents can at least see who their children add as friends. And can take timely measures. If we consider the positive aspect, mothers and fathers may just want to be closer to their cion. Posts shared on Instagram, Twitter,TikTok...etc. also reflected a person's inner world. Maybe families just want in on it. To summarize, If you look at it from both sides, I agree with this idea. Because the people that a person should be closest to in life are his mother and father. Not the other way around. There's the potential for a positive influence. Parents who are active and positive role models on social networks can influence their children's online behavior, teaching them about responsible and meaningful interaction in the digital space.