Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is one of the most important tool that can help a person throughout his life. While a section of people believes that for child's development, it is better that children be home -tutored, others hold the opinion that education in school is significantly important for children's all round development, a perspective that is supported by me since schools offer a wider range of experiences. Home -tutoring children has a positive impact on the development of the child in his early life. It is beileved that during the budding stage of children, they are to be nurtured with love and care and home evironment offers the best place for proper nurturing of children because the quality and the amount of love and care bestowed by the parents is unparallel in all respect, helping children to understand the essense of life. For instance, the famous poet Rabindranath Tagore was taught at home and he is believed to have created some of the best works that defines the state of human psychology. This helps us beileve in the positive outcomes that home teaching can have in man's early life. The modern world, however, demands that children should participate in schools. Because the world is rapidly changing and becoming fast paced, it is important that children learn the art of adjusting to complex situations right from their early life. Schools offer diverse challenging environment and acquiring the valuable lesson of coping up with such challengers can help a man throughout his life. For instance, most of the famous personalities in today's time are sent to schools rather than home schooled. Such instances of successful personalities make a strong case supporting the view that school education is very important for grooming children. To conclude, although home schooling plays an important role in proper nurturing of child's mental health, in my opinion it is important that children be sent to schools since challenges in early life help people to become mentally stong to face this modern world. An individual should take into consideration the existing scenario in the world while making choices for their children related to education in home and education in schools.