Some people think that sport is very important for society. Others, however, argue that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some family believe that exercising is crucial for the environment, the others think game is nothing more than a pastime activity. There are an advantage and a disadvantage that will be discussed in the following paragraph. Nowadays, society are interested in sport more and more than in the past. There are three benefit points. Firstly, society exercise for better health. For instance, lots of workers have to sit for doing works which are whole days, so they will be backache and got fat. Secondly, many crowd have the amount of space after their finished work. For example, in the evening when population are done with their jobs, there are hours which is one or two hours before their dinner time, so it is better to work out in this leisure hour. Thirdly, everyone want to be good characters; it cannot deny that first impression is very important for everyone whom they meet, so exercising can improve their shape of their body. From my experience, I used to weight over standard, so when I decreased my weight i have a good health and a better personality more and more. However, there are two drawbacks of this statement. Only public who are still young and older crowd that thinking of sport when they have a leisure life. Firstly, young family who aged under 12 years old do exercising when they have a freetime. For instance, by the age, people are still eating and learn at school, so when there is spend time with thier families, do some of sports is a good way to spend time together with their parents. On the other hands, people who the old of aged always do some sport, such as yoga when they have leisure time. In conclusion, working out is essential for society, the others think, there is nothing more than spend time when a free time. From my point of view, there are both benefits and drawbacks as the above that are detailed.