Some people consider thinking about and planning for the future to be a waste of time. They argue that people should simply live in the moment. Do you agree or disagree?

It was argued that some people always think and plan for their future to be a waste of time, the other think should normally live in the present. In my opinion, I disagree, the reasons will be detailed as the following. On the one hand, if people have a plan in the future, they will follow on their plans. If we look at ourseleves when we were young, the teacher asked us that what is your dream. Additionally, sometimes there was a project to us for writinh our dreams, such as occupations, places to work, money, and draw a photo for explainion explaining. Therefore, we are teached by the teacher which had to think forward in the future. For instance, when we were young, if we would like to be a doctor, it means that we should to pay attention for reading more playing a game. In particularly, we should to choose specific subjects, such as maths, science, physics, and biology. Therefore, plannng to be a doctor has a lot of content to do, and it is easier life because there is plan. On the other hand, it crucial for planing, when people meet a fail from a one thing. It is safely than does not have any plans. The changing of life is always happened. It is beneficial if we have a lot of plans when we are doing something, such a running a business, purchasing a house, selling a product on the internet, and surpising someone. However, if someone need to sell the products on the internet by trend, it is better when they have plans for finding the special products to sell. The first of all, they should think make customer to interested of their things. For example, the marketing should plan for creating the promotion make and do the cover of products diffently to do anything. In my opinion people should waste of time for thinking. It can decrease some of mistake because there is other ways to follow.