in some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. what are the causes? what can be done to address this situation?

There is information that the youth generation has gained their income, health, and wellbeing status; however, the level of their contentment is low in some countries. I would argue this statement to explain some causes and reveal the reliable solution to this. First of all, chief among the causes of this problem is the lifestyle of the young society. They are only spending their time focusing on pursuing their future career, in order to get rich earlier and increase their wellbeing at a young age. As a result, they become more individual, do not have any friends and are not satisfied enough with their achievements. To illustrate it, the millennials generation in Japan are the busiest workers in the world, most of them inclined to get married and raise a child. Therefore, they feel unpleasant and lonely, even though they have a lot of money and are healthy. Secondly, most young people obtain their happiness with temporary things. For instance, buy an expensive item and dinner in a luxury restaurant. Furthermore, occupying themselves with social lives is one of the solutions. By joining these activities, they will make new friends and learn new things which will make them happier. For example, join a volunteering activity and community events. Besides that, enjoyment can be obtained by doing sports. The researcher said that sport releases the hormone of pleasure and also make a healthy body, such as playing basketball, football, or just running. To conclude, this solution will not show an impact in a short time. However, joining social activities and doing sports exercises will make millennials content enough.