Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

Humanity has been suffering from illnesses since the chemical production process was invented. Significantly, young individuals are exposed to the same sickness as elders. İndeed main source based on, air pollution, contamination of soil, overusing chemical products, using pesticides in order to increase agricultural yields, experiment on seeds to changing structure of genes. Therefore, the type and impact of the illnesses on people are stronger than in past plagues. Although numerous types of diseases threaten the community, obesity is the known main source of causes, which can corrupt the health of the population. Actually, obesity refers to them being overweight. Especially, obesity is associated with different types of factors. These are overconsumption of foods, little sleep, little training times, long times for watching television, and consumption of fast foods. Mainly, the upward trend of being fat links to the differentiation of eating habits. Unlike past, not fathers but also mothers work so that contribute household budget, hence parents feed children with junk foods. Literally, the detection and cure of obesity are easy to determine. Essentially, the body mass index is an important factor to determine obesity. Obviously, the calculation is very simple, weight in kilograms divided by height in metres. The treatment depends on the implementation of simple rules. These are, consume less food and more good fat, consume less processed sugary foods, eat more servings of vegetables and fruits, eat plenty of dietary fibres, focus on eating glycaemic index foods, and engage in regular aerobic activity. As a result, people know the consequence of being overweight and precautions as well. Being healthy is not so hard.