In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages

Nowadays, the revolution in technology changes our life to a great extent. Making cash of purchase through mobile phone app gains a lot of limelight these days. Hence, this development benefits us in plenty of ways with few drawbacks which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in this era of technology and globalization, all spheres of life have changed dramatically, similarly online payment is not an exception. There are ample advantages of this development firstly, it is a feasible method for making large cash. For instance, buying a television with cash is quite inconvenient as it is very difficult to carry a huge amount of cash. Secondly, this method is totally safe as there is no risk of robbery. Sometimes, an unplanned shopping visit ends up purchasing a lot of things which is only possible by Mobile phone app. In addition to it, one can make outlay all over the globe for buying any product. Like every coin has two sides, similarly, there are few disadvantages of this trend also. As people spend more money than required because it does not give them a feeling of expenditure. Moreover, we are living in a fast-paced world today, therefore, one might do cash to the wrong number. Even chances of technical errors ate also high. In a nutshell, like every garden has weeds, it also has a few pros and construction. But, ultimately this change is proven to be a boon for society as it gives comfort and ease in making amount.